05.08.04

5.8.2004: Meldung: Hydrogenics Reporting Date for 2nd Quarter Financial Results

HYDROGENICS CORPORATION, a designer and manufacturer of fuel cell technology, today announced that it will report second quarter 2004 financial results on Tuesday, August 10, 2004 before the open of trading. The Company will also hold a conference call hosted by Hydrogenics"""" senior management to discuss the financial results in detail at 4:30 p.m. Central European Time / 10:30 a.m. Eastern Time / 7:30 a.m. Pacific Time on August 10, 2004.

To access the conference call participants should dial (719) 457-2698. A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company""""s Web site at http://www.hydrogenics.com/. Please visit the Web site at least 15 minutes early to register for the teleconference webcast and download any necessary software. A replay of the webcast will also be available following the conference call on the Hydrogenics corporate Web site.

About Hydrogenics

Hydrogenics Corporation (http://www.hydrogenics.com/) is a clean power generation company, engaged in the commercialization of hydrogen and fuel cell technology and test stations for fuel cells. The Company is building a sustainable business with this potentially "game changing technology." With an unrivalled experience in fuel cell test systems and relationships with key industry partners, the Company is creating innovative, clean energy solutions for transportation, stationary and portable power applications. Hydrogenics, based in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, has operations in British Columbia, Canada, Japan, the United States, and Germany.

Hydrogenics Corporation
Nach oben scrollen
ECOreporter Journalistenpreise
Anmelden
x